oonf.git
6 years agoFix typo
Henning Rogge [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:56:52 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Fix typo

6 years agoAdd "build_all_variants" bash script
Henning Rogge [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:35:38 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Add "build_all_variants" bash script

6 years agoFix copyright headers
Henning Rogge [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Fix copyright headers

6 years agouse _DEFAULT_SOURCE feature macro instead of deprecated ones
Henning Rogge [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:29:55 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
use _DEFAULT_SOURCE feature macro instead of deprecated ones

6 years agorevert to -O2 for RELEASE builds
Henning Rogge [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:10:41 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
revert to -O2 for RELEASE builds

6 years agoMove cmake output to "status level"
Henning Rogge [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:50:05 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Move cmake output to "status level"

6 years agoFix warning for minimal size compilation
Henning Rogge [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:29:34 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Fix warning for minimal size compilation

6 years agoAdd viewer helpers for telnet to simplify plugins
Henning Rogge [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:25:24 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Add viewer helpers for telnet to simplify plugins

6 years agoFix two memory leaks
Henning Rogge [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:18:03 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Fix two memory leaks

6 years agoAllow usage of unused parameters as interface names again
Henning Rogge [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:11:16 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Allow usage of unused parameters as interface names again

6 years agoNot sure how cfg_compact got lost from the list of static plugins
Henning Rogge [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 09:09:46 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Not sure how cfg_compact got lost from the list of static plugins

6 years agoFix typo
Henning Rogge [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 14:28:42 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Fix typo

6 years agoAdd systeminfo plugin
Henning Rogge [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 14:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Add systeminfo plugin
Small fixes and refactorings for jsonviewer and logging

6 years agoFixes for OLSRd2 build process
Henning Rogge [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:32:44 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Fixes for OLSRd2 build process

6 years agoMake scripts executable
Henning Rogge [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:54:37 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Make scripts executable

6 years agoAdd uciloader to static openwrt plugins
Henning Rogge [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:53:29 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Add uciloader to static openwrt plugins

6 years agoCleanup time logging and add a telnet command for time output
Henning Rogge [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 13:35:58 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Cleanup time logging and add a telnet command for time output

6 years agoFix initialization of os_core
Henning Rogge [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:45:45 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Fix initialization of os_core

6 years agoFix hexdump logging
Henning Rogge [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:39:56 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Fix hexdump logging
add pid to random seed

6 years agoAdapt openwrt makefile to new build targets v0.6.0
Henning Rogge [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 10:41:23 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Adapt openwrt makefile to new build targets
(use 'make static' to reduce compile time)

6 years agoFix build for dynamic executable and for other build options than DEBUG
Henning Rogge [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 10:41:03 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Fix build for dynamic executable and for other build options than DEBUG

6 years agofix oonf_core cmake file
Henning Rogge [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 08:28:11 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
fix oonf_core cmake file

6 years agoSimplify cmake library generation
Henning Rogge [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 08:17:03 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Simplify cmake library generation

6 years agoUnifiy static and dynamic building
Henning Rogge [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 08:12:34 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Unifiy static and dynamic building
add "static" and "dynamic" target

6 years agoMore work for dynamic framework mode
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 14:59:47 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
More work for dynamic framework mode

6 years agoMove application configuration into src directory
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 14:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Move application configuration into src directory

6 years agoNew Openwrt makefile
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 12:47:14 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
New Openwrt makefile

6 years agoFix subsystem names
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:40:39 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Fix subsystem names

6 years agoMove rfc5444 library into rfc5444 subsystem
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:32:08 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Move rfc5444 library into rfc5444 subsystem

6 years agoReactivate handling of app that needs root
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 09:57:07 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Reactivate handling of app that needs root

6 years agoCleanup build system and related files, there are no "app-libraries" anymore
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:04:56 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Cleanup build system and related files, there are no "app-libraries" anymore

6 years agoCleanup subsystem loader debug output
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 07:44:50 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Cleanup subsystem loader debug output

6 years agoIncrease version to 0.6.0
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 07:42:10 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Increase version to 0.6.0

6 years agoConvert subsystems into real plugins
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 07:40:10 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
Convert subsystems into real plugins

6 years agoMove subsystems into plugin folder
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 07:04:55 +0000 (08:04 +0100)]
Move subsystems into plugin folder

6 years agoDo not export global variables to make subsystem dependencies working
Henning Rogge [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:30:21 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Do not export global variables to make subsystem dependencies working

6 years agoIntermediate step for unification
Henning Rogge [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:03:31 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Intermediate step for unification

6 years agoAdd example configuration for dlep plugins
Henning Rogge [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 09:40:22 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Add example configuration for dlep plugins
Update copyright and history notice

6 years agoAdd l2 destinations to layer2info plugin
Henning Rogge [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 07:29:50 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
Add l2 destinations to layer2info plugin

6 years agoMore bugfixes for dlep
Henning Rogge [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 07:29:39 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
More bugfixes for dlep

6 years agoSet backpointer for l2 destinations
Henning Rogge [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 07:29:11 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
Set backpointer for l2 destinations

6 years agoAccept a netlink "done" reply for NLM_F_DUMP messages
Henning Rogge [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 07:28:41 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
Accept a netlink "done" reply for NLM_F_DUMP messages

6 years agoUse the "proxied/not_proxied" parameter for both l2 neigh up/change/down
Henning Rogge [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:59:21 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Use the "proxied/not_proxied" parameter for both l2 neigh up/change/down

6 years agolayer2 API extension for "destinations"
Henning Rogge [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:17:32 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
layer2 API extension for "destinations"

6 years agoMultiple bugfixes for nl80211_listener
Henning Rogge [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:48:26 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Multiple bugfixes for nl80211_listener

6 years agoCleanup handling of 32-to-64 bit conversion
Henning Rogge [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:31:34 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Cleanup handling of 32-to-64 bit conversion

6 years agoOnly use proxied addresses if neighbor has a proxy
Henning Rogge [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:04:34 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Only use proxied addresses if neighbor has a proxy
Support for "single session" mode for dlep router

6 years agoReset netlink timer when messages are incoming
Henning Rogge [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:43:33 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Reset netlink timer when messages are incoming

6 years agoAdd proxied address to layer2info output
Henning Rogge [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:34:36 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Add proxied address to layer2info output

6 years agoRework n80211_listener for more input
Henning Rogge [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:17:09 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Rework n80211_listener for more input

6 years agoAdd support for proxied mac address in layer2 neighbors
Henning Rogge [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:27:47 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Add support for proxied mac address in layer2 neighbors

6 years agofirst complete revision of nl80211 listener
Henning Rogge [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:22:20 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
first complete revision of nl80211 listener

6 years agoSmall fixes for DLEP
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Small fixes for DLEP

6 years agoSimplify plugin loader a little bit
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 06:54:33 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Simplify plugin loader a little bit

6 years agosanitize layer2 representation
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 06:07:51 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
sanitize layer2 representation

6 years agoSupport optional radio metric and traffic statistics for DLEP
Henning Rogge [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:01:44 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Support optional radio metric and traffic statistics for DLEP

6 years agoMore work on new DLEP plugins
Henning Rogge [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:29:31 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
More work on new DLEP plugins

6 years agoFix printable characters for hexdump
Henning Rogge [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Fix printable characters for hexdump

6 years agoAdd support for DLEP peer termination (ack)
Henning Rogge [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:54:55 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Add support for DLEP peer termination (ack)

6 years agoFix sockets with non-existing interfaces
Henning Rogge [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Fix sockets with non-existing interfaces

6 years agoAdd missing doxygen comments
Henning Rogge [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:25:38 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Add missing doxygen comments

6 years agoDLEP Session management is finally working
Henning Rogge [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 11:29:57 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
DLEP Session management is finally working

6 years agoFixed bad container_of()
Henning Rogge [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 10:44:07 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Fixed bad container_of()

6 years agomore changes for DLEP
Henning Rogge [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:25:37 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
more changes for DLEP

7 years agoHandle rename of timer_instance field
Henning Rogge [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 07:37:19 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Handle rename of timer_instance field

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into dlep
Henning Rogge [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 07:36:08 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into dlep

7 years agoRename info field in timer_instance to class
Henning Rogge [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 07:34:33 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Rename info field in timer_instance to class

7 years agomore work on DLEP code
Henning Rogge [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 07:27:23 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
more work on DLEP code

7 years agoAdapt to new timer struct names
Henning Rogge [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Adapt to new timer struct names

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into dlep
Henning Rogge [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:17:31 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into dlep

7 years agoRemove basic timer structs
Henning Rogge [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:13:09 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Remove basic timer structs

7 years agoMore infrastructure for DLEP router plugin
Henning Rogge [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
More infrastructure for DLEP router plugin

7 years agoDLEP skeleton code
Henning Rogge [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:59:07 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
DLEP skeleton code

7 years agoAdd support for RFC5444 raw IP usage
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 08:39:37 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Add support for RFC5444 raw IP usage

7 years agoFix DSCP settings for IPv6
Henning Rogge [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:23:45 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Fix DSCP settings for IPv6

7 years agoHandle empty timer list
Henning Rogge [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 08:54:41 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Handle empty timer list

7 years agoAdd ascii text to abuf hexdump
Henning Rogge [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 08:54:17 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Add ascii text to abuf hexdump

7 years agoOnly complain for real errors in rfc5444 parser
Henning Rogge [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:19:56 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Only complain for real errors in rfc5444 parser

7 years agoMake sure that we are dealing with 8 bit values
Henning Rogge [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 12:09:53 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Make sure that we are dealing with 8 bit values

7 years agoReorganize metric encoding/decoding to prevent host-network byteorder mixups
Henning Rogge [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:42:15 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Reorganize metric encoding/decoding to prevent host-network byteorder mixups

7 years agoFix telnet ACL, bindto already restricts the connections to localhost
Henning Rogge [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 06:26:05 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Fix telnet ACL, bindto already restricts the connections to localhost

7 years agoFix setting src-prefix code
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:31:44 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Fix setting src-prefix code

7 years agoDeactivate src-specific routing for now
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:33:36 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Deactivate src-specific routing for now

7 years agoFix error handling of netlink
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Fix error handling of netlink

7 years agocast -1 to char before comparing.
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:52:16 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
cast -1 to char before comparing.

7 years agoAdd doxygen comment for DSCP setting function
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:04:57 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Add doxygen comment for DSCP setting function

7 years agoAdd support for DSCP field control for RFC5444 traffic
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:03:38 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Add support for DSCP field control for RFC5444 traffic

7 years agoFix configuration handling for interfaces with a "." in the name
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:02:58 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Fix configuration handling for interfaces with a "." in the name
Enhance error output for integer validation

7 years agoAdd framework support for source-prefix routing
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:47:48 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Add framework support for source-prefix routing

7 years agoCleanup memory handling of ACLs for managed sockets
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:14:25 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Cleanup memory handling of ACLs for managed sockets

7 years agoFix tests to check correctly stripped output of isonumber to string conversion
Henning Rogge [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 12:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Fix tests to check correctly stripped output of isonumber to string conversion

7 years agoRemove layer2_viewer
Henning Rogge [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 12:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Remove layer2_viewer

7 years agoTrim isonumber output
Henning Rogge [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 12:48:46 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Trim isonumber output

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/oonf_api
Henning Rogge [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:57:02 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/oonf_api

7 years agoFix data access in layer2info to neighbor data
Henning Rogge [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:56:42 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Fix data access in layer2info to neighbor data

7 years agoFix comment
Henning Rogge [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 06:52:13 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
Fix comment

7 years agoPrepare constants for multi-topology/extendible NHDP/OLSRv2
Henning Rogge [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 08:43:34 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Prepare constants for multi-topology/extendible NHDP/OLSRv2

7 years agoDoxygen comments
Henning Rogge [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:15:49 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Doxygen comments

7 years agoImprove readability of oonf_viewer by refactoring function names and add doxygen...
Henning Rogge [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 11:43:53 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Improve readability of oonf_viewer by refactoring function names and add doxygen comments

7 years agoUse "static INLINE" not "static inline"
Henning Rogge [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 09:05:21 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Use "static INLINE" not "static inline"