oonf.git
5 years agoMerge http://olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Tue, 26 May 2015 11:36:47 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Merge http://olsr.org/git/oonf

5 years agoFilter olsrv2.lan settings to clear the host bits
Henning Rogge [Tue, 26 May 2015 11:36:07 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Filter olsrv2.lan settings to clear the host bits

5 years agoAdd polarssl hash/hmac provider
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 May 2015 21:11:37 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Add polarssl hash/hmac provider

5 years agoAdd doxygen comments to simple security plugin
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 May 2015 21:55:00 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Add doxygen comments to simple security plugin

5 years agoCleanup simple_security plugin
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 May 2015 21:37:27 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Cleanup simple_security plugin

5 years agoDon't send a query to a node that sends at least one valid packet sequence number...
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 May 2015 20:47:29 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Don't send a query to a node that sends at least one valid packet sequence number within a certain timeframe

5 years agoAllow building oonf with a shallow GIT tree, set version to v0.1 for this.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 May 2015 07:10:03 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Allow building oonf with a shallow GIT tree, set version to v0.1 for this.

5 years agoUpdate requirements
Henning Rogge [Sun, 17 May 2015 13:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Update requirements

5 years agoFix uninitialized rtnetlink feedback list
Henning Rogge [Sat, 16 May 2015 21:02:38 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Fix uninitialized rtnetlink feedback list

5 years agoThe gcc flag '-Wjump-misses-init' has been mistyped as '-Wjump-missed-init'.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 14 May 2015 12:42:25 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
The gcc flag '-Wjump-misses-init' has been mistyped as '-Wjump-missed-init'.

Found by Vigneswaran R <vignesh@atc.tcs.com>

5 years agoAdd simple_secrurity plugin
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 May 2015 09:29:55 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Add simple_secrurity plugin

5 years agoAdd comments to new validation function
Henning Rogge [Tue, 12 May 2015 14:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Add comments to new validation function

5 years agoFix checks for mandatory sections and entries
Henning Rogge [Tue, 12 May 2015 14:31:35 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Fix checks for mandatory sections and entries

5 years agoMerge http://olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Mon, 11 May 2015 14:42:41 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Merge http://olsr.org/git/oonf

5 years agoSmall fixes for OONF subsystems and sharedkey_sig plugin
Henning Rogge [Mon, 11 May 2015 14:42:13 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Small fixes for OONF subsystems and sharedkey_sig plugin

5 years agoCheck for libtomcrypt before compiling hash_tomcrypt plugin
Henning Rogge [Sun, 10 May 2015 10:54:10 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Check for libtomcrypt before compiling hash_tomcrypt plugin

5 years agoFix 32bit libtomcrypt plugin
Henning Rogge [Fri, 8 May 2015 08:56:24 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Fix 32bit libtomcrypt plugin

5 years agoAdd link to documentation
Henning Rogge [Fri, 8 May 2015 06:45:43 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
Add link to documentation

5 years agoAdd cmake variable to activate compiler address sanitizer
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 May 2015 15:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Add cmake variable to activate compiler address sanitizer

5 years agoFix typo
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 May 2015 15:04:54 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Fix typo

5 years agoFix logging related error
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 May 2015 15:02:59 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Fix logging related error

5 years agoFix gcc error with optimization
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 May 2015 14:57:03 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Fix gcc error with optimization

5 years agoOONF shared key crypto framework
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 May 2015 13:26:13 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
OONF shared key crypto framework

5 years agoFix copypasta error for bitmap256 processing
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 May 2015 12:28:03 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Fix copypasta error for bitmap256 processing

5 years agoAdaptation of generic plugin to new RFC5444 API
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 May 2015 10:45:56 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Adaptation of generic plugin to new RFC5444 API
(and some typo-fixes)

5 years agoEven more work on the base rfc5444 code preparing for the crypto-framework
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 May 2015 10:44:56 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Even more work on the base rfc5444 code preparing for the crypto-framework

5 years agoMore work on postprocessing framework
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 May 2015 10:23:04 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
More work on postprocessing framework

5 years agoAllow post-processors to drop messages/packets
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 May 2015 07:37:27 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Allow post-processors to drop messages/packets

5 years agoSimplify data structures for post-processing
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 May 2015 11:56:18 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Simplify data structures for post-processing

5 years agoOnly unregister postprocessors if already registered
Henning Rogge [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:10:25 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Only unregister postprocessors if already registered

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:34:53 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf

5 years agoMore work on framework for RFC5444 bytestream processing
Henning Rogge [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:34:01 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
More work on framework for RFC5444 bytestream processing

5 years agoRemove ignored config option from UCI example
Henning Rogge [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:56:19 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Remove ignored config option from UCI example

5 years agoMake GCC happy
Henning Rogge [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:24:08 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Make GCC happy

5 years agoAdd infrastructure for RFC5444 postprocessing and binary checking
Henning Rogge [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:43:05 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Add infrastructure for RFC5444 postprocessing and binary checking

5 years agoMore work on DLEP 09 support
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:28:44 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
More work on DLEP 09 support

5 years agoMark parameter as (optionally) unused
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:38:25 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Mark parameter as (optionally) unused

5 years agoUpgrade DLEP to -09 draft
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:33:48 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Upgrade DLEP to -09 draft

5 years agoAdd support for latency to layer2-db
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:33:39 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Add support for latency to layer2-db

5 years agoAdd explanation for error handling in packet/stream socket
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:33:16 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Add explanation for error handling in packet/stream socket

5 years agoFirst attempt for dlep-09
Henning Rogge [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:19:13 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
First attempt for dlep-09

5 years agoSimplify openwrt version handling with fixed versions
Henning Rogge [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:16:15 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Simplify openwrt version handling with fixed versions

5 years agoTrigger unspecific interface listeners when receiving a specific interface event
Henning Rogge [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:32:37 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Trigger unspecific interface listeners when receiving a specific interface event

5 years agoRetry if first attempt to get address fails
Henning Rogge [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:10:06 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Retry if first attempt to get address fails

5 years agoFix build break for compiling without debug information
Henning Rogge [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:37:57 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Fix build break for compiling without debug information

5 years agoMore changes for better interface address change handling
Henning Rogge [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:34:59 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
More changes for better interface address change handling

5 years agoFix address selection for UDP sockets without specific interface
Henning Rogge [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:19:36 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Fix address selection for UDP sockets without specific interface

5 years agoFix address selection for TCP sockets without interface specification
Henning Rogge [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:17:42 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Fix address selection for TCP sockets without interface specification

5 years agoFixes for openwrt init files
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 10:41:06 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Fixes for openwrt init files

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 06:13:57 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf

5 years agoAdd custom targets to generate tarballs with stored versions
Henning Rogge [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 20:38:20 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Add custom targets to generate tarballs with stored versions

5 years agoAllow preconfigured version file
Henning Rogge [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 19:06:42 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Allow preconfigured version file

5 years agoAdd example plugin
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 13:09:13 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Add example plugin

5 years agoConvert dlep-radio and olsrd2 openwrt packages to new UCI config system
Henning Rogge [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 10:46:09 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Convert dlep-radio and olsrd2 openwrt packages to new UCI config system

5 years agoAllocate logging source as early as possible during subsystem initialization
Henning Rogge [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:41:32 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Allocate logging source as early as possible during subsystem initialization

5 years agoMore work on the DLEP-proxy UCI startup scripts
Henning Rogge [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 07:09:28 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
More work on the DLEP-proxy UCI startup scripts

5 years agoFix cmake makefile
Henning Rogge [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:50:43 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Fix cmake makefile

5 years agoRefactoring of DLEP plugins.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:35:35 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Refactoring of DLEP plugins.
Use section name to define relevant layer2 interface.
Use datapath_if parameter to set (if necessary) interface for DLEP service.

Converted dlep openwrt init script to UCI

5 years agoFix link_config plugin with multiple interfaces
Henning Rogge [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:29:56 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Fix link_config plugin with multiple interfaces

6 years agoAdd crosscompile script for 32-bit on 64-bit machines v0.7.1
Henning Rogge [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:23:55 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Add crosscompile script for 32-bit on 64-bit machines
Add app for sliver in dlep-only CONFINE environment

6 years agoAdd support for dynamic loss scaling and MIC in datff
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:10:55 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Add support for dynamic loss scaling and MIC in datff

6 years agoFix licence year
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 08:33:53 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Fix licence year

6 years agoFix dependencies and graph files
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 08:10:11 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Fix dependencies and graph files

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:14:56 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf

6 years agoMark all RFC5444 socket as non-routable
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:14:37 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Mark all RFC5444 socket as non-routable

6 years agoFix telnet plugin default for ACL
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 08:33:38 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Fix telnet plugin default for ACL

6 years agoSmall fixes on configuration entries v0.7.0
Henning Rogge [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 12:40:38 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Small fixes on configuration entries

6 years agoFix typo
Henning Rogge [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 08:27:35 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Fix typo

6 years agoFix defaults
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:47:26 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Fix defaults
remove dead code

6 years agoFix DLEP default port/socket
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Fix DLEP default port/socket

6 years agoFix default configuration for HTTP and Telnet plugin
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:16:41 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Fix default configuration for HTTP and Telnet plugin

6 years agoAllow DAT metric to square the influence of the packet loss
Henning Rogge [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:58:09 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Allow DAT metric to square the influence of the packet loss

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:33:44 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf

6 years agoAllow setting mesh interfaces also with management apply
Henning Rogge [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:33:21 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Allow setting mesh interfaces also with management apply

6 years agoFix compilation error when optimization is active
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 17:15:53 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Fix compilation error when optimization is active

6 years agofix rounding error of dat metric
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 15:28:14 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
fix rounding error of dat metric

6 years agochange hysteresis DAT variables all to int64
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:35:40 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
change hysteresis DAT variables all to int64

6 years agoScale by 1000 instead of by 4
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Scale by 1000 instead of by 4

6 years agoFix for DAT hysteresis
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Fix for DAT hysteresis

6 years agouse same prefix
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 12:24:37 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
use same prefix

6 years agoFix name of internal metric variable
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 12:23:54 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Fix name of internal metric variable

6 years agoMake internal dat_metric representation for nhdpinfo more machine readable
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 07:39:40 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
Make internal dat_metric representation for nhdpinfo more machine readable

6 years agoMore probing necessary for good Minstrel data
Henning Rogge [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:57:27 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
More probing necessary for good Minstrel data

6 years agoCleanup nhdpinfo
Henning Rogge [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Cleanup nhdpinfo

6 years agoOnly probe symmetric links
Henning Rogge [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:04:25 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Only probe symmetric links

6 years agoProbe DLEP interfaces by default
Henning Rogge [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:00:38 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Probe DLEP interfaces by default

6 years agoSimplify default configuration of "loopback only " ACL.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 07:50:07 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Simplify default configuration of "loopback only " ACL.

6 years agoSet RFC5444 TOS default value to 192 (CS6, Network)
Henning Rogge [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 08:08:35 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Set RFC5444 TOS default value to 192 (CS6, Network)

6 years agoCall early_cfg callback before initializing configuration section of subsystem
Henning Rogge [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 08:04:05 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Call early_cfg callback before initializing configuration section of subsystem
Accept non-existing interfaces in link_config

6 years agoFix return value for tc edge metric query.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:45:59 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Fix return value for tc edge metric query.
Add more debug info

6 years agoCleanup metric generation for TCs
Henning Rogge [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:12:27 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Cleanup metric generation for TCs

6 years agoDo only propagate errors and packet drops to packet level
Henning Rogge [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:29:37 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Do only propagate errors and packet drops to packet level

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:53:44 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf

6 years agoReduce CPU usage
Henning Rogge [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Reduce CPU usage

6 years agoFix more "gcc optimization" warnings
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:19:29 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Fix more "gcc optimization" warnings

6 years agoMake info variable invisible for "warning only"
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:07:21 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Make info variable invisible for "warning only"

6 years agoFix warning in dat metric
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Fix warning in dat metric

6 years agoFixes for routing metric
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:57:04 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Fixes for routing metric
More debug output for nhdp processing

6 years agoFix/Revert two coverity fixes... they break two test cases.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:36:51 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Fix/Revert two coverity fixes... they break two test cases.
Resolving the coverity problem later

6 years agoReactivate test cases
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:56:26 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Reactivate test cases
(two are failing)