oonf.git
5 years agoAdd custom targets to generate tarballs with stored versions
Henning Rogge [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 20:38:20 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Add custom targets to generate tarballs with stored versions

5 years agoAllow preconfigured version file
Henning Rogge [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 19:06:42 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Allow preconfigured version file

5 years agoAdd example plugin
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 13:09:13 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Add example plugin

5 years agoAllocate logging source as early as possible during subsystem initialization
Henning Rogge [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:41:32 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Allocate logging source as early as possible during subsystem initialization

5 years agoMore work on the DLEP-proxy UCI startup scripts
Henning Rogge [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 07:09:28 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
More work on the DLEP-proxy UCI startup scripts

5 years agoFix cmake makefile
Henning Rogge [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:50:43 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Fix cmake makefile

5 years agoRefactoring of DLEP plugins.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:35:35 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Refactoring of DLEP plugins.
Use section name to define relevant layer2 interface.
Use datapath_if parameter to set (if necessary) interface for DLEP service.

Converted dlep openwrt init script to UCI

5 years agoFix link_config plugin with multiple interfaces
Henning Rogge [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:29:56 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Fix link_config plugin with multiple interfaces

5 years agoAdd crosscompile script for 32-bit on 64-bit machines v0.7.1
Henning Rogge [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:23:55 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Add crosscompile script for 32-bit on 64-bit machines
Add app for sliver in dlep-only CONFINE environment

5 years agoAdd support for dynamic loss scaling and MIC in datff
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:10:55 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Add support for dynamic loss scaling and MIC in datff

5 years agoFix licence year
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 08:33:53 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Fix licence year

5 years agoFix dependencies and graph files
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 08:10:11 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Fix dependencies and graph files

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:14:56 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf

5 years agoMark all RFC5444 socket as non-routable
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:14:37 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Mark all RFC5444 socket as non-routable

5 years agoFix telnet plugin default for ACL
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 08:33:38 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Fix telnet plugin default for ACL

5 years agoSmall fixes on configuration entries v0.7.0
Henning Rogge [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 12:40:38 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Small fixes on configuration entries

5 years agoFix typo
Henning Rogge [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 08:27:35 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Fix typo

5 years agoFix defaults
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:47:26 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Fix defaults
remove dead code

5 years agoFix DLEP default port/socket
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Fix DLEP default port/socket

5 years agoFix default configuration for HTTP and Telnet plugin
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:16:41 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Fix default configuration for HTTP and Telnet plugin

5 years agoAllow DAT metric to square the influence of the packet loss
Henning Rogge [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:58:09 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Allow DAT metric to square the influence of the packet loss

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:33:44 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf

5 years agoAllow setting mesh interfaces also with management apply
Henning Rogge [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:33:21 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Allow setting mesh interfaces also with management apply

5 years agoFix compilation error when optimization is active
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 17:15:53 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Fix compilation error when optimization is active

5 years agofix rounding error of dat metric
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 15:28:14 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
fix rounding error of dat metric

5 years agochange hysteresis DAT variables all to int64
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:35:40 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
change hysteresis DAT variables all to int64

5 years agoScale by 1000 instead of by 4
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Scale by 1000 instead of by 4

5 years agoFix for DAT hysteresis
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Fix for DAT hysteresis

5 years agouse same prefix
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 12:24:37 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
use same prefix

5 years agoFix name of internal metric variable
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 12:23:54 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Fix name of internal metric variable

5 years agoMake internal dat_metric representation for nhdpinfo more machine readable
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 07:39:40 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
Make internal dat_metric representation for nhdpinfo more machine readable

5 years agoMore probing necessary for good Minstrel data
Henning Rogge [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:57:27 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
More probing necessary for good Minstrel data

5 years agoCleanup nhdpinfo
Henning Rogge [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Cleanup nhdpinfo

5 years agoOnly probe symmetric links
Henning Rogge [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:04:25 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Only probe symmetric links

5 years agoProbe DLEP interfaces by default
Henning Rogge [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:00:38 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Probe DLEP interfaces by default

5 years agoSimplify default configuration of "loopback only " ACL.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 07:50:07 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Simplify default configuration of "loopback only " ACL.

5 years agoSet RFC5444 TOS default value to 192 (CS6, Network)
Henning Rogge [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 08:08:35 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Set RFC5444 TOS default value to 192 (CS6, Network)

5 years agoCall early_cfg callback before initializing configuration section of subsystem
Henning Rogge [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 08:04:05 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Call early_cfg callback before initializing configuration section of subsystem
Accept non-existing interfaces in link_config

5 years agoFix return value for tc edge metric query.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:45:59 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Fix return value for tc edge metric query.
Add more debug info

5 years agoCleanup metric generation for TCs
Henning Rogge [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:12:27 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Cleanup metric generation for TCs

5 years agoDo only propagate errors and packet drops to packet level
Henning Rogge [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:29:37 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Do only propagate errors and packet drops to packet level

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:53:44 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf

5 years agoReduce CPU usage
Henning Rogge [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Reduce CPU usage

5 years agoFix more "gcc optimization" warnings
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:19:29 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Fix more "gcc optimization" warnings

5 years agoMake info variable invisible for "warning only"
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:07:21 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Make info variable invisible for "warning only"

5 years agoFix warning in dat metric
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Fix warning in dat metric

5 years agoFixes for routing metric
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:57:04 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Fixes for routing metric
More debug output for nhdp processing

5 years agoFix/Revert two coverity fixes... they break two test cases.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:36:51 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Fix/Revert two coverity fixes... they break two test cases.
Resolving the coverity problem later

5 years agoReactivate test cases
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:56:26 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Reactivate test cases
(two are failing)

5 years agoLink librt to os_clock plugin to prevent it from demanding GLIBC 2.17
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:08:51 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Link librt to os_clock plugin to prevent it from demanding GLIBC 2.17

5 years agoRemove commented lines
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:59:23 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Remove commented lines

5 years agoUpdate build system to allow custom install targets
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:48:16 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Update build system to allow custom install targets

5 years agoSimplify app makefiles
Henning Rogge [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:38:03 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
Simplify app makefiles

5 years agoImprove build system targets to allow multiple application
Henning Rogge [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:24:09 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
Improve build system targets to allow multiple application

5 years agoFix layer2 database so that origin changes even when same value is applied.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:27:08 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Fix layer2 database so that origin changes even when same value is applied.

5 years agoSwitch default logging to syslog to prevent filling up the /tmp folder
Henning Rogge [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:58:21 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Switch default logging to syslog to prevent filling up the /tmp folder

5 years agoDLEP session handling fix
Henning Rogge [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 10:06:28 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
DLEP session handling fix

5 years agoFix bad change handling of nl80211_listener
Henning Rogge [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 07:09:04 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
Fix bad change handling of nl80211_listener

5 years agoPrevent DLEP signals filling up the TCP buffer
Henning Rogge [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:23:53 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Prevent DLEP signals filling up the TCP buffer

5 years agoFix netaddr_get_prefix()
Henning Rogge [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 10:01:58 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Fix netaddr_get_prefix()

5 years agoAdd definition of "any" socket
Henning Rogge [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 08:33:52 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Add definition of "any" socket

5 years agoFirst support for virtual interfaces and MAC address changes
Henning Rogge [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:57:27 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
First support for virtual interfaces and MAC address changes

5 years agoAllow out-of-band DLEP connections
Henning Rogge [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 13:52:40 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Allow out-of-band DLEP connections

5 years agoimprove handling of layer2 destinations in l2gen and dlep radio
Henning Rogge [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 08:23:10 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
improve handling of layer2 destinations in l2gen and dlep radio

5 years agoAdditional warning for dlep_radio
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 13:59:59 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Additional warning for dlep_radio

5 years agoFixes for OpenWRT startup scripts
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 12:50:56 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Fixes for OpenWRT startup scripts

5 years agoRemove "unnamed optional trigger" as schema type, not necessary anymore with finegrai...
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 11:24:07 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Remove "unnamed optional trigger" as schema type, not necessary anymore with finegrained plugin system

5 years agoAnother bugfix for dlep-proxy startup script
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 10:03:01 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Another bugfix for dlep-proxy startup script

5 years agoMore work on openwrt makefiles
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 09:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
More work on openwrt makefiles

5 years agoAdd dlep_proxy target
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 09:38:21 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Add dlep_proxy target

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 07:35:51 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf

5 years agoFix bug in Openwrt dlep config file
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 07:35:34 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
Fix bug in Openwrt dlep config file

5 years agoAdded OpenWRT makefile for a build including DLEP plugins.
Jonathan Kirchhoff [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 12:30:44 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Added OpenWRT makefile for a build including DLEP plugins.

5 years agoAdd OpenWRT DLEP-Radio target
Henning Rogge [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 10:23:53 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Add OpenWRT DLEP-Radio target
Fix OpenWRT Olsrd2 target

5 years agoCleanup of include files
Henning Rogge [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 23:24:54 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Cleanup of include files

5 years agoCleanup os_dependent subsystem split
Henning Rogge [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 22:12:43 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Cleanup os_dependent subsystem split

5 years agoCleanup with --schema handling
Henning Rogge [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:04:43 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Cleanup with --schema handling

5 years agoFix DLEP readme examples
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:00:39 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Fix DLEP readme examples

5 years agoSmall cleanup for socket configuration
Henning Rogge [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 08:40:35 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Small cleanup for socket configuration

5 years agoFixes for new GCC version
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:31:52 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Fixes for new GCC version

5 years agoRemove unused code from telnet plugin
Henning Rogge [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 17:19:01 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Remove unused code from telnet plugin

5 years agoPut schema section description into --schema=<section-name>
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:54:00 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Put schema section description into --schema=<section-name>

5 years agoMixed up two os_core_linux functions
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:11:01 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Mixed up two os_core_linux functions
Fix os_core_get_random() fd leackage (coverity 84338)

5 years agoSome more coverity cleanup
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:24:20 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Some more coverity cleanup

5 years agoForgot to add the new file
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:19:26 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Forgot to add the new file

5 years agoBetter random number generator API
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:18:19 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Better random number generator API

5 years agoA few more coverity fixes
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 09:59:57 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
A few more coverity fixes

5 years agoFix coverity issues for subsystem plugins
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 09:47:42 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Fix coverity issues for subsystem plugins

5 years agoCoverity fixes for OLSRv2 plugins
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 09:26:50 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Coverity fixes for OLSRv2 plugins

5 years agoCoverity fixes for NHDP plugins
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 09:23:03 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Coverity fixes for NHDP plugins

5 years agoFix generic plugins coverity issues
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 07:50:44 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Fix generic plugins coverity issues

5 years agoFix coverity bugs for main APIs
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 07:12:55 +0000 (08:12 +0100)]
Fix coverity bugs for main APIs

5 years agoAdd library targets for installation v0.6.1
Henning Rogge [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 13:15:13 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Add library targets for installation

5 years agoRevert "use _DEFAULT_SOURCE feature macro instead of deprecated ones"
Henning Rogge [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 12:22:31 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Revert "use _DEFAULT_SOURCE feature macro instead of deprecated ones"

This reverts commit 34168519bb36a741aff7822a70f802b728e3832e.

5 years agoFix typo
Henning Rogge [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:56:52 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Fix typo

5 years agoAdd "build_all_variants" bash script
Henning Rogge [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:35:38 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Add "build_all_variants" bash script

5 years agoFix copyright headers
Henning Rogge [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Fix copyright headers

5 years agouse _DEFAULT_SOURCE feature macro instead of deprecated ones
Henning Rogge [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:29:55 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
use _DEFAULT_SOURCE feature macro instead of deprecated ones

5 years agorevert to -O2 for RELEASE builds
Henning Rogge [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:10:41 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
revert to -O2 for RELEASE builds

5 years agoMove cmake output to "status level"
Henning Rogge [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:50:05 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Move cmake output to "status level"