oonf.git
8 years agoUpdate Dependency Graph
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 06:59:39 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Update Dependency Graph

8 years agoMore explanations about the building process
Henning Rogge [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 06:18:03 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
More explanations about the building process

8 years agoRemove unused variable from rfc5444 datastructure
Henning Rogge [Thu, 30 May 2013 09:54:42 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Remove unused variable from rfc5444 datastructure

8 years agoAdd os_core_random() call and use it
Henning Rogge [Tue, 28 May 2013 13:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Add os_core_random() call and use it

8 years agounify os-specific code needed in core in one subsystem
Henning Rogge [Tue, 28 May 2013 13:13:30 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
unify os-specific code needed in core in one subsystem

8 years agoDo not erase pointer to core interface in interface listener struct
Henning Rogge [Tue, 28 May 2013 06:55:16 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Do not erase pointer to core interface in interface listener struct

8 years agoFix printing of rfc5444
Henning Rogge [Tue, 28 May 2013 06:54:52 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Fix printing of rfc5444

8 years agoAllow localhost interface to be used as "mesh" interface to grab ip addresses v0.2.2
Henning Rogge [Mon, 27 May 2013 13:01:46 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Allow localhost interface to be used as "mesh" interface to grab ip addresses

8 years agoIntegrate logging source into subsystem struct
Henning Rogge [Mon, 27 May 2013 07:26:02 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Integrate logging source into subsystem struct

8 years agoFix namespace of oonf logging
Henning Rogge [Mon, 27 May 2013 06:02:21 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Fix namespace of oonf logging

8 years agoStore if interface is loopback
Henning Rogge [Fri, 24 May 2013 08:09:12 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Store if interface is loopback

8 years agoAdd API call to get loopback interface name.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 24 May 2013 07:17:12 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Add API call to get loopback interface name.

8 years agosuppress warning about unknown netlink messages v0.2.1
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 May 2013 12:44:17 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
suppress warning about unknown netlink messages

8 years agoMake sure warnings are always visible
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 May 2013 12:34:52 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Make sure warnings are always visible

8 years agoMinor cleanup in openwrt makefile v0.2.0
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 May 2013 07:32:20 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Minor cleanup in openwrt makefile

8 years agoAdd --schema=all parameter
Henning Rogge [Wed, 22 May 2013 11:56:42 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Add --schema=all parameter

8 years agoSimplify lib config
Henning Rogge [Wed, 22 May 2013 08:45:00 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Simplify lib config

8 years agoCleanup cached settings
Henning Rogge [Wed, 22 May 2013 08:31:56 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Cleanup cached settings

8 years agoCleanup builddata generation message
Henning Rogge [Wed, 22 May 2013 08:21:09 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Cleanup builddata generation message

8 years agoGenerate version number from git tag
Henning Rogge [Wed, 22 May 2013 08:02:40 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Generate version number from git tag

8 years agoSimplify builddata
Henning Rogge [Wed, 22 May 2013 05:59:19 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
Simplify builddata

8 years agomore work on check_licenses script
Henning Rogge [Mon, 20 May 2013 11:10:06 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
more work on check_licenses script

8 years agoFix licence headers
Henning Rogge [Mon, 20 May 2013 11:06:58 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Fix licence headers

8 years agoAdd workaround for making cmake work properly in openwrt
Henning Rogge [Mon, 20 May 2013 10:21:41 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Add workaround for making cmake work properly in openwrt

8 years agoMore fixes for building system (including openwrt)
Henning Rogge [Fri, 17 May 2013 19:34:17 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
More fixes for building system (including openwrt)

8 years agoMove section definition for interfaces to oonf_interface
Henning Rogge [Fri, 17 May 2013 12:00:07 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Move section definition for interfaces to oonf_interface

8 years agoMore fixes for OpenWRT build
Henning Rogge [Fri, 17 May 2013 10:52:53 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
More fixes for OpenWRT build

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf_api
Henning Rogge [Fri, 17 May 2013 09:45:57 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of olsr.org/git/oonf_api

8 years agoRemove debug level from configuration options
Henning Rogge [Fri, 17 May 2013 09:45:13 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Remove debug level from configuration options

8 years agoOONF-Api now compiles with OpenWRT as a packet feed
Henning Rogge [Fri, 17 May 2013 08:15:07 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
OONF-Api now compiles with OpenWRT as a packet feed

8 years agoFix cmake warning
Henning Rogge [Thu, 16 May 2013 16:24:16 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Fix cmake warning

8 years agoSimplify conditional debug code macros
Henning Rogge [Thu, 16 May 2013 14:08:02 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Simplify conditional debug code macros

8 years agoMajor cleanup of make system to allow dynamic linked applications
Henning Rogge [Thu, 16 May 2013 12:21:28 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Major cleanup of make system to allow dynamic linked applications

8 years agoFix bug in logging refactoring
Henning Rogge [Thu, 16 May 2013 09:23:01 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Fix bug in logging refactoring

8 years agoSilence warning about forwarding on unknown message type
Henning Rogge [Thu, 16 May 2013 09:19:32 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Silence warning about forwarding on unknown message type

8 years agoCleanup logging names
Henning Rogge [Thu, 16 May 2013 08:47:31 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Cleanup logging names

8 years agoMore bugfixes
Henning Rogge [Wed, 15 May 2013 15:11:18 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
More bugfixes

8 years agoSmall cleanup in linkconfig system
Henning Rogge [Wed, 15 May 2013 14:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Small cleanup in linkconfig system

8 years agoUnification of class extension and listener
Henning Rogge [Wed, 15 May 2013 08:30:45 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Unification of class extension and listener

8 years agoCleanup linkconfig subsystem
Henning Rogge [Tue, 14 May 2013 07:12:34 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Cleanup linkconfig subsystem

8 years agoRename l2config subsystem to linkconfig
Henning Rogge [Tue, 14 May 2013 05:56:09 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
Rename l2config subsystem to linkconfig

8 years agoFixes and changes for ETT... more will come later
Henning Rogge [Sat, 11 May 2013 21:49:05 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Fixes and changes for ETT... more will come later

8 years agoSmall fixes for nl80211 listener
Henning Rogge [Sat, 11 May 2013 12:52:58 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Small fixes for nl80211 listener

8 years agoFix for layer2 subsystem declaration
Henning Rogge [Sat, 11 May 2013 12:52:33 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Fix for layer2 subsystem declaration

8 years agoMove current interface for ifspecific rfc5444 message generation to writer
Henning Rogge [Sat, 11 May 2013 09:32:15 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Move current interface for ifspecific rfc5444 message generation to writer

8 years agoFix mac address detection of interfaces
Henning Rogge [Sat, 11 May 2013 09:32:00 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Fix mac address detection of interfaces

8 years agomore work on help output
Henning Rogge [Fri, 10 May 2013 19:41:05 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
more work on help output

8 years agoSmoother handling of help-text
Henning Rogge [Fri, 10 May 2013 19:38:53 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Smoother handling of help-text

8 years agoMore on acl help
Henning Rogge [Fri, 10 May 2013 19:37:41 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
More on acl help

8 years agoAdd help to acl schema
Henning Rogge [Fri, 10 May 2013 19:29:05 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Add help to acl schema

8 years agoFix help output for netaddr parameters
Henning Rogge [Fri, 10 May 2013 19:13:46 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Fix help output for netaddr parameters

8 years agoUpdate BUILDING helpfile
Henning Rogge [Wed, 8 May 2013 12:29:36 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Update BUILDING helpfile

8 years agoUpdate Dependency Graph
Henning Rogge [Wed, 8 May 2013 10:26:01 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Update Dependency Graph

8 years agoThe new plugins must not be declared as "application" plugins
Henning Rogge [Wed, 8 May 2013 09:42:09 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
The new plugins must not be declared as "application" plugins

8 years agoAdd layer2-viewer and nl80211-listener to OONF plugins
Henning Rogge [Wed, 8 May 2013 09:36:48 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Add layer2-viewer and nl80211-listener to OONF plugins

8 years agoUpdate explanation files
Henning Rogge [Wed, 8 May 2013 08:55:16 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Update explanation files

8 years agoAdd layer-2 database to oonf-api
Henning Rogge [Wed, 8 May 2013 08:45:43 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Add layer-2 database to oonf-api

8 years agoRename all olsr_ namespaces to oonf_
Henning Rogge [Wed, 8 May 2013 08:29:59 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Rename all olsr_ namespaces to oonf_

8 years agoChange split of library into core and subsystems
Henning Rogge [Wed, 8 May 2013 07:12:25 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Change split of library into core and subsystems

8 years agoFixes for staticly linked plugins
Henning Rogge [Tue, 7 May 2013 10:42:37 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Fixes for staticly linked plugins

8 years agoImprove --schema output for sections with default names
Henning Rogge [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:49:25 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Improve --schema output for sections with default names

8 years agoFix avl order in configuration schema entries
Henning Rogge [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:42:49 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Fix avl order in configuration schema entries

8 years agoMake telnet "always on"
Henning Rogge [Mon, 6 May 2013 13:36:50 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Make telnet "always on"

8 years agoFix for procfile handling in os_net_linux core
Henning Rogge [Mon, 6 May 2013 13:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Fix for procfile handling in os_net_linux core

8 years agoAllow default name for sections
Henning Rogge [Mon, 6 May 2013 13:00:22 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Allow default name for sections
small comment fixes and dependency graph update

8 years agoSome Doxygen fixes
Henning Rogge [Mon, 6 May 2013 07:32:07 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Some Doxygen fixes

8 years agoUpdate PDF image of dependencies
Henning Rogge [Mon, 6 May 2013 07:12:17 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Update PDF image of dependencies

8 years agoMove some setup functions from os_routing to os_net
Henning Rogge [Mon, 6 May 2013 07:10:59 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Move some setup functions from os_routing to os_net

8 years agoSmall fixes for linux routing core
Henning Rogge [Mon, 6 May 2013 06:20:11 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
Small fixes for linux routing core

8 years agoAdd "initiate_shutdown" callback to subsystems
Henning Rogge [Sun, 5 May 2013 17:53:17 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Add "initiate_shutdown" callback to subsystems

8 years agoRemoved dependency between config system and network scheduler
Henning Rogge [Sat, 4 May 2013 13:49:03 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Removed dependency between config system and network scheduler

8 years agoUpdated dependency graph
Henning Rogge [Sat, 4 May 2013 13:36:55 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Updated dependency graph

8 years agoMore work on API dependencies
Henning Rogge [Sat, 4 May 2013 13:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
More work on API dependencies

8 years agoCleanup of API dependencies
Henning Rogge [Sat, 4 May 2013 12:56:33 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Cleanup of API dependencies

8 years agoMore comments for netaddr acl
Henning Rogge [Sat, 4 May 2013 08:27:29 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
More comments for netaddr acl

8 years agoMove netaddr-acl to common directory
Henning Rogge [Sat, 4 May 2013 08:15:23 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Move netaddr-acl to common directory

8 years agorenamed os_routing_generic.c to make visible it only implements a single function.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 May 2013 15:17:19 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
renamed os_routing_generic.c to make visible it only implements a single function.

8 years agoMove gettimeofday() wrapper to os_clock
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 May 2013 15:03:10 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Move gettimeofday() wrapper to os_clock

8 years agoRemove temporary debug output again
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 May 2013 14:52:20 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Remove temporary debug output again

8 years agoIntegration of plugins into subsystem concept
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 May 2013 13:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Integration of plugins into subsystem concept

8 years agoForgot to add new files
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 May 2013 09:23:51 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Forgot to add new files

8 years agoMore updates to convert plugins to subsystem logic
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 May 2013 09:23:26 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
More updates to convert plugins to subsystem logic

8 years agoFirst part of plugin conversion to oonf-subsystems
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 May 2013 09:09:43 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
First part of plugin conversion to oonf-subsystems

8 years agoConvert API to new subsystem concept
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 May 2013 07:40:53 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Convert API to new subsystem concept

8 years agoSimplify configuration schema API v0.1
Henning Rogge [Thu, 2 May 2013 11:11:44 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Simplify configuration schema API

8 years agoFixes for route removal
Henning Rogge [Thu, 2 May 2013 09:27:28 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Fixes for route removal

8 years agoFixes in os_routing core and ip-forward flag handling
Henning Rogge [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:47:19 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Fixes in os_routing core and ip-forward flag handling

8 years agoDo not allow to remove warnings
Henning Rogge [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:46:55 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Do not allow to remove warnings

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf_api
Henning Rogge [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 13:34:37 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of olsr.org/git/oonf_api

8 years agoMinor fixes for API
Henning Rogge [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 13:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Minor fixes for API

8 years agoUpdate gitignore for kdevelop
Henning Rogge [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 08:10:23 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Update gitignore for kdevelop

8 years agoAdditional constants for rfc5444
Henning Rogge [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:11:50 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Additional constants for rfc5444

8 years agoReset duplicate set if get a long series of too old sequence numbers.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Reset duplicate set if get a long series of too old sequence numbers.
Fixes for RFC5444 message generator.

8 years agoAdd subsystem tracking for duplicate set
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:02:07 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Add subsystem tracking for duplicate set

8 years agoAdditional code for RFC5444 sequence number handling
Henning Rogge [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:30:56 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Additional code for RFC5444 sequence number handling

8 years agoChange rfc5444 addr message context to netaddr
Henning Rogge [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 15:52:37 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Change rfc5444 addr message context to netaddr

8 years agoConvert originator in message context to netaddr object
Henning Rogge [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 13:11:46 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Convert originator in message context to netaddr object

8 years agoFix check for missing schema section entries.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 08:23:12 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Fix check for missing schema section entries.
Fix validation order. Custom section validation should be called last.

8 years agoMore work on forwarding logic in rfc5444 reader/writer
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:43:23 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
More work on forwarding logic in rfc5444 reader/writer

8 years agoFix install target
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:33:52 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Fix install target