oonf.git
8 years agoUpdate to cleaned up commons API
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Update to cleaned up commons API

8 years agoMore code for netlink and route handling
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:42:04 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
More code for netlink and route handling

8 years agoFramework for allowing feedback for asyn rooting operations
Henning Rogge [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 12:11:22 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Framework for allowing feedback for asyn rooting operations

8 years agoFirst part of route set/removal framework
Henning Rogge [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:20:58 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
First part of route set/removal framework

8 years agoSimplify and document olsr_setup functions
Henning Rogge [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 07:30:35 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
Simplify and document olsr_setup functions

8 years agoUnfortunately schema cannot be displayed before all init calls are done.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 15:00:29 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Unfortunately schema cannot be displayed before all init calls are done.

8 years agoPreparation for win32 compilation
Henning Rogge [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 14:04:27 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Preparation for win32 compilation

8 years agoAdd crosscompile profile for mingw32
Henning Rogge [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 09:18:30 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Add crosscompile profile for mingw32

8 years agoFix cmake default configuration
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:45:56 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Fix cmake default configuration

8 years agoSimplify main program
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:42:24 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Simplify main program

8 years agoCreate os_routing.(ch) code for splitting routing and network os dependent code
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:28:14 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Create os_routing.(ch) code for splitting routing and network os dependent code

8 years agoUpdate framework to simplified configuration API.
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 13:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Update framework to simplified configuration API.
Only activate telnet/http server when corresponding config section exists.

8 years agoFix assertion in socket scheduler
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:39:30 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Fix assertion in socket scheduler

8 years agoUnify names of cmake include files
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 12:12:43 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Unify names of cmake include files

8 years agoRemove duplicate variable declaration in olsr_logging.h
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:41:56 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Remove duplicate variable declaration in olsr_logging.h

8 years agoChange default build-type back to debug)
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:13:29 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Change default build-type back to debug)

8 years agoAllow dynamic linking of framework to application
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:05:06 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Allow dynamic linking of framework to application

8 years agoAdd link time optimization of available
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 07:28:00 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
Add link time optimization of available

8 years agoSmall fix in parsing the users makefile configuration
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 06:45:33 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
Small fix in parsing the users makefile configuration

8 years agoRemove olsr_setup.h include from core framework
Henning Rogge [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 13:47:53 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Remove olsr_setup.h include from core framework

8 years agoPreload plugins to be able to display their schemata
Henning Rogge [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:27:36 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Preload plugins to be able to display their schemata

8 years agoSimplify lazy cleanup for streamsockets
Henning Rogge [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 08:43:31 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Simplify lazy cleanup for streamsockets

8 years agoAllow for more flexible "need root" choices
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 17:24:27 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Allow for more flexible "need root" choices

8 years agoFix bug from logging refactoring
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 16:54:46 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Fix bug from logging refactoring
Add config variable to decide if root is necessary for program.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 16:06:59 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework

8 years agoSmall documentation change
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:48:11 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Small documentation change

8 years agoSplit src CMake file to make modifications easier
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:11:14 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Split src CMake file to make modifications easier

8 years agoFix bug when applying a logging configuration
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 10:31:26 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Fix bug when applying a logging configuration

8 years agoFix bug in logging settings initialization
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:27:08 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Fix bug in logging settings initialization

8 years agoAdd missing copyright header
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:06:02 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Add missing copyright header

8 years agoMove all string constants of olsr_setup.h to CMake.conf
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:01:43 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Move all string constants of olsr_setup.h to CMake.conf

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework
Henning Rogge [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 19:11:20 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework

8 years agoSimplify olsr_setup.h
Henning Rogge [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 15:19:17 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Simplify olsr_setup.h

8 years agoMove custom logging sources to olsr_setup.c/h
Henning Rogge [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 14:36:27 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Move custom logging sources to olsr_setup.c/h

8 years agoUpdate of common API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:55:42 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Update of common API

8 years agoAllow empty plugin list
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:20:18 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Allow empty plugin list

8 years agoFix build system in builddata
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:04:12 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Fix build system in builddata

8 years agoChange OLSRD variable names in makefiles to OON (olsr.org network framework)
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:04:07 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Change OLSRD variable names in makefiles to OON (olsr.org network framework)

8 years agoSome bugfixes in stream scheduler
Henning Rogge [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 13:27:22 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Some bugfixes in stream scheduler

8 years agoFix bug in udp packet scheduler
Henning Rogge [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 13:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Fix bug in udp packet scheduler

8 years agoUpdate to new config/common API, fix some bugs in core
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:33:36 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Update to new config/common API, fix some bugs in core

8 years agoFix two bugs in --schema command
Henning Rogge [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:54:36 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Fix two bugs in --schema command

8 years agoFix documentation in os_system INLINEs
Henning Rogge [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:29:01 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Fix documentation in os_system INLINEs

8 years agoAdded interface up/down command
Henning Rogge [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:26:10 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Added interface up/down command

8 years agoAdd mesh interface initialization/cleanup
Henning Rogge [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:36:00 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Add mesh interface initialization/cleanup

8 years agoAdd Interface listener system (plus linux os implementation)
Henning Rogge [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 13:26:31 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Add Interface listener system (plus linux os implementation)

8 years agouse OS_GENERIC instead of 0
Henning Rogge [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:03:18 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
use OS_GENERIC instead of 0

8 years agoMore cleanup of of core interface. No more calls from core to
Henning Rogge [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:12:39 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
More cleanup of of core interface. No more calls from core to
olsr_main or olsr_setup.

8 years agoReduce the number of calls from the core framework to the olsr.c starter programm.
Henning Rogge [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 08:17:25 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Reduce the number of calls from the core framework to the olsr.c starter programm.

8 years agoRemove some references to memcookies
Henning Rogge [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 06:06:43 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Remove some references to memcookies

8 years agoCleanup of subsystem states
Henning Rogge [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 15:07:40 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Cleanup of subsystem states

8 years agoUpdate socket API to "initialized struct as parameter" pattern
Henning Rogge [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 14:53:41 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Update socket API to "initialized struct as parameter" pattern

8 years agoCleanup of socket flags
Henning Rogge [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 14:33:04 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Cleanup of socket flags

8 years agoConvert logging and timer calls to new os_specific API (os_system)
Henning Rogge [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 14:13:09 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Convert logging and timer calls to new os_specific API (os_system)

8 years agoCleanup of os_net interface
Henning Rogge [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 13:34:54 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Cleanup of os_net interface

8 years agoCleanup of logger interface
Henning Rogge [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:09:55 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Cleanup of logger interface

8 years agoUpdate to new common API
Henning Rogge [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:32:20 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Update to new common API

8 years agoDoxygen comments and readme files for all 4 plugins
Henning Rogge [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 09:30:35 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Doxygen comments and readme files for all 4 plugins

8 years agoMore doxygen comments and some code cleanup
Henning Rogge [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 06:42:14 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
More doxygen comments and some code cleanup

8 years agoOnly exit OLSR when logfile opening failes in "failfast" mode
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:59:08 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Only exit OLSR when logfile opening failes in "failfast" mode

8 years agoImplement HTTP ACL and basic authentication
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Implement HTTP ACL and basic authentication

8 years agoAdd Http2Telnet plugin
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:23:57 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Add Http2Telnet plugin

8 years agoRefactoring of telnet system to allow executing telnet commands by API call
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 08:47:52 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Refactoring of telnet system to allow executing telnet commands by API call

8 years agoAdd accessor functions for http header/get/post fields
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 07:01:35 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Add accessor functions for http header/get/post fields

8 years agoSilence some compiler warnings
Henning Rogge [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 13:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Silence some compiler warnings

8 years agoAdd http server to framework
Henning Rogge [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 13:07:18 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Add http server to framework

8 years agoUpdate to new common/config API version
Henning Rogge [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 10:56:18 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Update to new common/config API version

8 years agoUpdate to new config revision
Henning Rogge [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 17:14:22 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Update to new config revision

8 years agosmall addition to comments
Henning Rogge [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:22:42 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
small addition to comments

8 years agoCleanup start of configuration handling
Henning Rogge [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 10:47:49 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Cleanup start of configuration handling

8 years agoAdd remotecontrol plugin
Henning Rogge [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 06:08:59 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Add remotecontrol plugin

8 years agoMore cleanup
Henning Rogge [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 11:15:53 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
More cleanup

8 years agoCleanup in logging configuration and telnet
Henning Rogge [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:14:52 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Cleanup in logging configuration and telnet

8 years agoMake ACL into a pointer for telnet commands
Henning Rogge [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Make ACL into a pointer for telnet commands

8 years agoAdapt to changes of new config API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Adapt to changes of new config API

8 years agoCleanup
Henning Rogge [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:15:44 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Cleanup

8 years agoFinalized Telnet interface.
Henning Rogge [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 16:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Finalized Telnet interface.
More cleanup.

8 years agoMore work on cleanup and the telnet interface
Henning Rogge [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 17:03:21 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
More work on cleanup and the telnet interface

8 years agoMore cleanup
Henning Rogge [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 08:42:55 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
More cleanup

8 years agoUpdate to new config API
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 13:34:26 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Update to new config API
Add ACL config handler
Add test code for telnet interface

8 years agoBugfix for last commit
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 07:21:11 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Bugfix for last commit

8 years agoAllow removal of help texts
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 07:14:45 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Allow removal of help texts

8 years agoAdd more comments and some smaller refactorings
Henning Rogge [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:39:53 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Add more comments and some smaller refactorings

8 years agoUpdate to current config-api
Henning Rogge [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 09:43:52 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Update to current config-api
Allow reloading of config through HUP signal

8 years agoAdd help text to common parameters
Henning Rogge [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 12:45:02 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Add help text to common parameters

8 years agoSeveral small bugfixes and refactorings
Henning Rogge [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 12:17:40 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Several small bugfixes and refactorings

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/framework
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of olsr.org/git/framework

8 years agoFix bug in apply_config
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:45:59 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Fix bug in apply_config
adapt to new cmakelists from commons/config project

8 years agoFix os_net_ header files
Gabriela Botea [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 12:12:03 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Fix os_net_ header files

8 years agoRecent common/config updates
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 11:31:33 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Recent common/config updates

8 years agoFixes for framework
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 11:30:02 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Fixes for framework

8 years agoUse avl_remove instead of avl_delete
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 06:54:20 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Use avl_remove instead of avl_delete

8 years agoAdd release type to CMake.config
Henning Rogge [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 18:28:02 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Add release type to CMake.config

8 years agoFix warning with -Os compilation
Henning Rogge [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 11:23:30 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Fix warning with -Os compilation

8 years agoSanitize namespace of builddata function.
Henning Rogge [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 10:55:46 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Sanitize namespace of builddata function.
Move --version output to builddata library

8 years agoUpdate command line arguments help text for version string
Henning Rogge [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 10:20:17 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Update command line arguments help text for version string
Add long parameter for version string

8 years agoSome cleanup for the last patch set
Henning Rogge [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 10:10:34 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Some cleanup for the last patch set

8 years agoFixes for the static plugin loader. Finally resolved the dependencies of the static...
Henning Rogge [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:15:46 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Fixes for the static plugin loader. Finally resolved the dependencies of the static libraries.
Moved file io handler to plugin too

8 years agoAdd testcode for BSD
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 19:27:41 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Add testcode for BSD

8 years agoSimplify BSD compatibility code
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 18:59:08 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Simplify BSD compatibility code