oonf.git
8 years agoAdd link time optimization of available
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 07:28:00 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
Add link time optimization of available

8 years agoSmall fix in parsing the users makefile configuration
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 06:45:33 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
Small fix in parsing the users makefile configuration

8 years agoRemove olsr_setup.h include from core framework
Henning Rogge [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 13:47:53 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Remove olsr_setup.h include from core framework

8 years agoPreload plugins to be able to display their schemata
Henning Rogge [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:27:36 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Preload plugins to be able to display their schemata

8 years agoSimplify lazy cleanup for streamsockets
Henning Rogge [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 08:43:31 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Simplify lazy cleanup for streamsockets

8 years agoAllow for more flexible "need root" choices
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 17:24:27 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Allow for more flexible "need root" choices

8 years agoFix bug from logging refactoring
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 16:54:46 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Fix bug from logging refactoring
Add config variable to decide if root is necessary for program.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 16:06:59 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework

8 years agoSmall documentation change
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:48:11 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Small documentation change

8 years agoSplit src CMake file to make modifications easier
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:11:14 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Split src CMake file to make modifications easier

8 years agoFix bug when applying a logging configuration
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 10:31:26 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Fix bug when applying a logging configuration

8 years agoFix bug in logging settings initialization
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:27:08 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Fix bug in logging settings initialization

8 years agoAdd missing copyright header
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:06:02 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Add missing copyright header

8 years agoMove all string constants of olsr_setup.h to CMake.conf
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:01:43 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Move all string constants of olsr_setup.h to CMake.conf

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework
Henning Rogge [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 19:11:20 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework

8 years agoSimplify olsr_setup.h
Henning Rogge [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 15:19:17 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Simplify olsr_setup.h

8 years agoMove custom logging sources to olsr_setup.c/h
Henning Rogge [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 14:36:27 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Move custom logging sources to olsr_setup.c/h

8 years agoUpdate of common API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:55:42 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Update of common API

8 years agoAllow empty plugin list
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:20:18 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Allow empty plugin list

8 years agoFix build system in builddata
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:04:12 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Fix build system in builddata

8 years agoChange OLSRD variable names in makefiles to OON (olsr.org network framework)
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:04:07 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Change OLSRD variable names in makefiles to OON (olsr.org network framework)

8 years agoSome bugfixes in stream scheduler
Henning Rogge [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 13:27:22 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Some bugfixes in stream scheduler

8 years agoFix bug in udp packet scheduler
Henning Rogge [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 13:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Fix bug in udp packet scheduler

9 years agoUpdate to new config/common API, fix some bugs in core
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:33:36 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Update to new config/common API, fix some bugs in core

9 years agoFix two bugs in --schema command
Henning Rogge [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:54:36 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Fix two bugs in --schema command

9 years agoFix documentation in os_system INLINEs
Henning Rogge [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:29:01 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Fix documentation in os_system INLINEs

9 years agoAdded interface up/down command
Henning Rogge [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:26:10 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Added interface up/down command

9 years agoAdd mesh interface initialization/cleanup
Henning Rogge [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:36:00 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Add mesh interface initialization/cleanup

9 years agoAdd Interface listener system (plus linux os implementation)
Henning Rogge [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 13:26:31 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Add Interface listener system (plus linux os implementation)

9 years agouse OS_GENERIC instead of 0
Henning Rogge [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:03:18 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
use OS_GENERIC instead of 0

9 years agoMore cleanup of of core interface. No more calls from core to
Henning Rogge [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:12:39 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
More cleanup of of core interface. No more calls from core to
olsr_main or olsr_setup.

9 years agoReduce the number of calls from the core framework to the olsr.c starter programm.
Henning Rogge [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 08:17:25 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Reduce the number of calls from the core framework to the olsr.c starter programm.

9 years agoRemove some references to memcookies
Henning Rogge [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 06:06:43 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Remove some references to memcookies

9 years agoCleanup of subsystem states
Henning Rogge [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 15:07:40 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Cleanup of subsystem states

9 years agoUpdate socket API to "initialized struct as parameter" pattern
Henning Rogge [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 14:53:41 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Update socket API to "initialized struct as parameter" pattern

9 years agoCleanup of socket flags
Henning Rogge [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 14:33:04 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Cleanup of socket flags

9 years agoConvert logging and timer calls to new os_specific API (os_system)
Henning Rogge [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 14:13:09 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Convert logging and timer calls to new os_specific API (os_system)

9 years agoCleanup of os_net interface
Henning Rogge [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 13:34:54 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Cleanup of os_net interface

9 years agoCleanup of logger interface
Henning Rogge [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:09:55 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Cleanup of logger interface

9 years agoUpdate to new common API
Henning Rogge [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:32:20 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Update to new common API

9 years agoDoxygen comments and readme files for all 4 plugins
Henning Rogge [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 09:30:35 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Doxygen comments and readme files for all 4 plugins

9 years agoMore doxygen comments and some code cleanup
Henning Rogge [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 06:42:14 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
More doxygen comments and some code cleanup

9 years agoOnly exit OLSR when logfile opening failes in "failfast" mode
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:59:08 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Only exit OLSR when logfile opening failes in "failfast" mode

9 years agoImplement HTTP ACL and basic authentication
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Implement HTTP ACL and basic authentication

9 years agoAdd Http2Telnet plugin
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:23:57 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Add Http2Telnet plugin

9 years agoRefactoring of telnet system to allow executing telnet commands by API call
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 08:47:52 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Refactoring of telnet system to allow executing telnet commands by API call

9 years agoAdd accessor functions for http header/get/post fields
Henning Rogge [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 07:01:35 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Add accessor functions for http header/get/post fields

9 years agoSilence some compiler warnings
Henning Rogge [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 13:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Silence some compiler warnings

9 years agoAdd http server to framework
Henning Rogge [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 13:07:18 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Add http server to framework

9 years agoUpdate to new common/config API version
Henning Rogge [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 10:56:18 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Update to new common/config API version

9 years agoUpdate to new config revision
Henning Rogge [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 17:14:22 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Update to new config revision

9 years agosmall addition to comments
Henning Rogge [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:22:42 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
small addition to comments

9 years agoCleanup start of configuration handling
Henning Rogge [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 10:47:49 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Cleanup start of configuration handling

9 years agoAdd remotecontrol plugin
Henning Rogge [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 06:08:59 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Add remotecontrol plugin

9 years agoMore cleanup
Henning Rogge [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 11:15:53 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
More cleanup

9 years agoCleanup in logging configuration and telnet
Henning Rogge [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:14:52 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Cleanup in logging configuration and telnet

9 years agoMake ACL into a pointer for telnet commands
Henning Rogge [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Make ACL into a pointer for telnet commands

9 years agoAdapt to changes of new config API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Adapt to changes of new config API

9 years agoCleanup
Henning Rogge [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:15:44 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Cleanup

9 years agoFinalized Telnet interface.
Henning Rogge [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 16:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Finalized Telnet interface.
More cleanup.

9 years agoMore work on cleanup and the telnet interface
Henning Rogge [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 17:03:21 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
More work on cleanup and the telnet interface

9 years agoMore cleanup
Henning Rogge [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 08:42:55 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
More cleanup

9 years agoUpdate to new config API
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 13:34:26 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Update to new config API
Add ACL config handler
Add test code for telnet interface

9 years agoBugfix for last commit
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 07:21:11 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Bugfix for last commit

9 years agoAllow removal of help texts
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 07:14:45 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Allow removal of help texts

9 years agoAdd more comments and some smaller refactorings
Henning Rogge [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:39:53 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Add more comments and some smaller refactorings

9 years agoUpdate to current config-api
Henning Rogge [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 09:43:52 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Update to current config-api
Allow reloading of config through HUP signal

9 years agoAdd help text to common parameters
Henning Rogge [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 12:45:02 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Add help text to common parameters

9 years agoSeveral small bugfixes and refactorings
Henning Rogge [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 12:17:40 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Several small bugfixes and refactorings

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/framework
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of olsr.org/git/framework

9 years agoFix bug in apply_config
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:45:59 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Fix bug in apply_config
adapt to new cmakelists from commons/config project

9 years agoFix os_net_ header files
Gabriela Botea [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 12:12:03 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Fix os_net_ header files

9 years agoRecent common/config updates
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 11:31:33 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Recent common/config updates

9 years agoFixes for framework
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 11:30:02 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Fixes for framework

9 years agoUse avl_remove instead of avl_delete
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 06:54:20 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Use avl_remove instead of avl_delete

9 years agoAdd release type to CMake.config
Henning Rogge [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 18:28:02 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Add release type to CMake.config

9 years agoFix warning with -Os compilation
Henning Rogge [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 11:23:30 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Fix warning with -Os compilation

9 years agoSanitize namespace of builddata function.
Henning Rogge [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 10:55:46 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Sanitize namespace of builddata function.
Move --version output to builddata library

9 years agoUpdate command line arguments help text for version string
Henning Rogge [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 10:20:17 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Update command line arguments help text for version string
Add long parameter for version string

9 years agoSome cleanup for the last patch set
Henning Rogge [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 10:10:34 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Some cleanup for the last patch set

9 years agoFixes for the static plugin loader. Finally resolved the dependencies of the static...
Henning Rogge [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:15:46 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Fixes for the static plugin loader. Finally resolved the dependencies of the static libraries.
Moved file io handler to plugin too

9 years agoAdd testcode for BSD
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 19:27:41 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Add testcode for BSD

9 years agoSimplify BSD compatibility code
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 18:59:08 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Simplify BSD compatibility code

9 years agoApple needs if_ether.h instead of ether.h
Aaron Kaplan [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 18:54:58 +0000 (00:54 +0600)]
Apple needs if_ether.h instead of ether.h

9 years agoOS X requires the proper include files here
Aaron Kaplan [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 18:49:01 +0000 (00:49 +0600)]
OS X requires the proper include files here

9 years agoMore small fixes
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 18:39:32 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
More small fixes

9 years agoCleanup of the rest of the ERROR log level
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:58:15 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Cleanup of the rest of the ERROR log level

9 years agoRename parse_data cb into receive_data
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Rename parse_data cb into receive_data

9 years agoLots of small fixes
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:21:58 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Lots of small fixes

9 years agoEnable/disable plugins with cfg_apply.
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 13:51:18 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Enable/disable plugins with cfg_apply.
Create global delta handler.

9 years agoLoad plugins by configuration too
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 11:00:10 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Load plugins by configuration too

9 years agoFix for plugin loader and builddata
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 07:39:41 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Fix for plugin loader and builddata

9 years agoAdd gitignore file
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 19:09:33 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Add gitignore file

9 years agoInitial framework commit initial-framework
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 19:03:03 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Initial framework commit