oonf.git
4 years agoFix build without DEBUG/INFO output
Henning Rogge [Tue, 17 May 2016 14:27:19 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Fix build without DEBUG/INFO output

4 years agoFixing default behavior of routing core to ignore links that are not initialized...
Henning Rogge [Tue, 17 May 2016 14:18:21 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Fixing default behavior of routing core to ignore links that are not initialized by the metric
Force IPv6 linklocal IP addresses for binding socket

4 years agoFix API to get wildcard route
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 May 2016 10:32:12 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Fix API to get wildcard route

4 years agodon't set "gw" parameter for IPv6 onlink routes
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 May 2016 08:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
don't set "gw" parameter for IPv6 onlink routes

4 years agoDetect invalid links by comparing to RFC7181_METRIC_MAX, not INFINITE
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 May 2016 07:03:50 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Detect invalid links by comparing to RFC7181_METRIC_MAX, not INFINITE

4 years agoMake sure O_DIRECTORY is defined (uclibc problem)
Henning Rogge [Fri, 6 May 2016 12:23:24 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Make sure O_DIRECTORY is defined (uclibc problem)

4 years agoFix isonumber test
Henning Rogge [Fri, 6 May 2016 11:40:25 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Fix isonumber test

4 years agoFix handling of VLAN tagged interfaces
Henning Rogge [Fri, 6 May 2016 10:07:23 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Fix handling of VLAN tagged interfaces

4 years agofix prefix query for interface based on destination ip
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 07:42:46 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
fix prefix query for interface based on destination ip

4 years agoPrevent us from hearing outselves on multicast because of kernel trouble.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 07:13:19 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Prevent us from hearing outselves on multicast because of kernel trouble.

4 years agoadd debug buildfiles for OpenWRT
Henning Rogge [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 06:03:34 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
add debug buildfiles for OpenWRT

4 years agoSmall fixes to os_interface API change
Henning Rogge [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 05:55:31 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
Small fixes to os_interface API change

4 years agoUse our own copy of the IPv6 tunnel kernel/userspace API
Henning Rogge [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 05:54:34 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
Use our own copy of the IPv6 tunnel kernel/userspace API

4 years agoMake another attribute const
Henning Rogge [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:28:07 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Make another attribute const

4 years agoFix for info/warn build
Henning Rogge [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 08:09:58 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Fix for info/warn build

4 years agoMerge branch 'interface_cleanup'
Henning Rogge [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 07:59:45 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'interface_cleanup'

4 years agoAdd useful help text for netjsoninfo telnet command
Henning Rogge [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 07:57:38 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Add useful help text for netjsoninfo telnet command

4 years agoMake sure "last originator" is always set v0.11.4
Henning Rogge [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 08:49:13 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Make sure "last originator" is always set

4 years agoPre-select choices for cmake logging levels
Henning Rogge [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 06:24:25 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
Pre-select choices for cmake logging levels

4 years agoBetter output of isonumbers v0.11.3
Henning Rogge [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:34:42 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Better output of isonumbers

4 years agoApply stream configuration for managed sockets even if socket did not change
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 13:08:04 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Apply stream configuration for managed sockets even if socket did not change

4 years agoFix isonumber parsing for fractional numbers without a "."
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 13:04:40 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Fix isonumber parsing for fractional numbers without a "."

4 years agoAllow setting maximum number of sessions for telnet
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 13:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Allow setting maximum number of sessions for telnet

4 years agoFix a small memory leak
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 08:48:56 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Fix a small memory leak

4 years agoFixes for autoll4 plugin cleanup path and config handling
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 08:44:07 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Fixes for autoll4 plugin cleanup path and config handling
small change in rfc5444 default protocol handling

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into interface_cleanup
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 06:09:21 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into interface_cleanup

4 years agoAdd promisc and point2point flag to os_interface
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 06:09:07 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
Add promisc and point2point flag to os_interface

4 years agoMore strict checking of cmake list find output v0.11.2
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 11:32:27 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
More strict checking of cmake list find output

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into interface_cleanup
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:56:49 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into interface_cleanup

4 years agoUse proper function to terminate DLEP session
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:59:55 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Use proper function to terminate DLEP session

4 years agoFix typo in DLEP code
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:47:28 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Fix typo in DLEP code

4 years agoFix bug in telnet stop handling triggered by timer refactoring
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 09:23:37 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Fix bug in telnet stop handling triggered by timer refactoring

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into interface_cleanup
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 08:25:09 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into interface_cleanup

4 years agoMake debug build type default
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:50:51 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Make debug build type default

4 years agoFixes for interface type handling
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:47:51 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Fixes for interface type handling

4 years agoAdd "default parameter" handling again
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:18:46 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Add "default parameter" handling again

4 years agoSwitch logging for netlink to DEBUG
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:14:28 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Switch logging for netlink to DEBUG

4 years agoRemove "interface" from olsrd2-dlep app
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:04:03 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Remove "interface" from olsrd2-dlep app

4 years agoTransmit proxied linklayer data over DLEP by default v0.11.1
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 15:14:02 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Transmit proxied linklayer data over DLEP by default

4 years agoCleanup dualstack neighbor pointers when removing neighbor
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:26:45 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Cleanup dualstack neighbor pointers when removing neighbor

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into interface_cleanup
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:13:02 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into interface_cleanup

4 years agoIgnore incoming NHDP messages if interfac eis not specified
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 07:23:49 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
Ignore incoming NHDP messages if interfac eis not specified

4 years agoDoxygen cleanup
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 14:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Doxygen cleanup

4 years agorename another variable for consistency
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 14:03:33 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
rename another variable for consistency

4 years agovariable and struct name cleanup
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 14:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
variable and struct name cleanup

4 years agoRemove unused include file
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:16:59 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Remove unused include file

4 years agoAdd DLEP enabled olsrd2 to OONF applications
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 12:47:36 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Add DLEP enabled olsrd2 to OONF applications

4 years agoTrigger TCP stream read callback when incoming connection closes
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 12:40:32 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Trigger TCP stream read callback when incoming connection closes
Allow Telnet command without EOL

4 years agoCleanup for debugging code
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 10:01:32 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Cleanup for debugging code

4 years agoAdd base index to interface data
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:19:25 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Add base index to interface data

4 years agoSmall fixes for os_interface refactoring
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:12:56 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Small fixes for os_interface refactoring

4 years agoConsolidate oonf_interface and os_interface
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 13:07:20 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Consolidate oonf_interface and os_interface
move to netlink code to get rid of ifaddrs()

4 years agoAllow NHDP communication over unicast to support non-broadcast medium
Henning Rogge [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 13:00:40 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Allow NHDP communication over unicast to support non-broadcast medium

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 12:42:58 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of www.olsr.org/git/oonf

4 years agoInterface timer is a special (stupid) case
Henning Rogge [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 12:35:22 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Interface timer is a special (stupid) case

4 years agoFix some doxygen comments
Henning Rogge [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 10:21:07 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Fix some doxygen comments

4 years agoRemove void* pointer from timer callbacks
Henning Rogge [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 10:12:34 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Remove void* pointer from timer callbacks

4 years agoMerge branch 'optmized_avl'
Diogo Gonçalves [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 00:33:38 +0000 (21:33 -0300)]
Merge branch 'optmized_avl'

4 years agoDLEP: Create the right ACKs for peer update and destination down
Henning Rogge [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 13:43:23 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
DLEP: Create the right ACKs for peer update and destination down

4 years agoAdd missing includes
Henning Rogge [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 08:17:31 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Add missing includes

4 years agoFix avl test, it should depend on a non-guaranteed oder of non-unique keys
Henning Rogge [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 07:52:25 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Fix avl test, it should depend on a non-guaranteed oder of non-unique keys

4 years agoinserting the new avl node with non unique key in the second list index
Diogo Gonçalves [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 04:44:21 +0000 (01:44 -0300)]
inserting the new avl node with non unique key in the second list index

it is not necessary insert the new node at the end of the list

4 years agocalling the _avl_find_last function only when necessary
Diogo Gonçalves [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 04:35:11 +0000 (01:35 -0300)]
calling the _avl_find_last function only when necessary

finds the last node of the parent node's linked list is not necessary when the node is inserted in the left of the tree

4 years agoadd function to find the end of linked list from an avl node
Diogo Gonçalves [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 04:27:30 +0000 (01:27 -0300)]
add function to find the end of linked list from an avl node

4 years agoFix another key in netjsoninfo v0.11.0
Henning Rogge [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 15:15:06 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Fix another key in netjsoninfo

4 years agoFix keys in netjsoninfo
Henning Rogge [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 15:12:08 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Fix keys in netjsoninfo

4 years agoAdd NetJSONinfo to default plugins for OpenWRT
Henning Rogge [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 13:23:24 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Add NetJSONinfo to default plugins for OpenWRT

4 years agoAdd support for netjson filter
Henning Rogge [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 13:05:48 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Add support for netjson filter
update to new netjson standard

4 years agoAdd static declaration of all netjson functions
Henning Rogge [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 07:42:36 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Add static declaration of all netjson functions

4 years agoBetter debug output for DLEP
Henning Rogge [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 14:33:05 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Better debug output for DLEP

4 years agoAdd IPv4 multicast to default DLEP discovery settings
Henning Rogge [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 08:16:26 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Add IPv4 multicast to default DLEP discovery settings

4 years agoAdd a bit more debug info to layer2 generator
Henning Rogge [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 08:02:55 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
Add a bit more debug info to layer2 generator

4 years agoAllow DLEP peer update during normal operation
Henning Rogge [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 07:39:11 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
Allow DLEP peer update during normal operation

4 years agoFix segfault for TAP type interfaces
Henning Rogge [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 08:07:36 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
Fix segfault for TAP type interfaces

4 years agoLatency is no mandatory DLEP TLV in Peer Init Ack anymore
Henning Rogge [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 08:35:20 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Latency is no mandatory DLEP TLV in Peer Init Ack anymore

4 years agoFix openwrt build problem
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:58:15 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Fix openwrt build problem

4 years agoFix Openwrt packages for renames os_fd subsystem
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:32:49 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Fix Openwrt packages for renames os_fd subsystem

4 years agoFix for DLEP writer
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Fix for DLEP writer

4 years agoAdapt os_core interface to current style
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:44:15 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Adapt os_core interface to current style

4 years agoRefactor os_clock to full inline API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:32:33 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Refactor os_clock to full inline API

4 years agoFix comments of os_interface API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:50:48 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Fix comments of os_interface API

4 years agoRefactor os_interface to full inline API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:42:09 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Refactor os_interface to full inline API

4 years agoCleanup os_routing API and comments
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:30:26 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Cleanup os_routing API and comments

4 years agoRefactor os_routing to full INLINE interface
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 08:19:55 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Refactor os_routing to full INLINE interface

4 years agorefactor os_vif to full inline interface
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 07:46:54 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
refactor os_vif to full inline interface

4 years agoMove os_system to full inline interface
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 07:43:08 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
Move os_system to full inline interface

4 years agoRefactor os_tunnel to full inline interface
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 07:36:23 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Refactor os_tunnel to full inline interface

4 years agofinally rename os_socket to os_fd
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 07:29:52 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
finally rename os_socket to os_fd

4 years agoGenerate a more specific debian version number
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 11:36:10 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Generate a more specific debian version number

4 years agoSimplify debian rules file and generator script
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:59:35 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Simplify debian rules file and generator script

4 years agoMore work on debian package generation
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:25:54 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
More work on debian package generation

4 years agoAdd script to generate Debian package files for static applications
Henning Rogge [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:55:48 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Add script to generate Debian package files for static applications

4 years agoDo not remember pointer to autobuffer, remember an index.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:37:27 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Do not remember pointer to autobuffer, remember an index.

4 years agoFix comment mistakes
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:38:31 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Fix comment mistakes

4 years agoDon't overwrite max bitrates if not found
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:43:54 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Don't overwrite max bitrates if not found

4 years agoFix small bugs found while crosscompiling for i386
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:04:06 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Fix small bugs found while crosscompiling for i386

4 years agoPrevent warning when compiling without debug messages
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:26:46 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Prevent warning when compiling without debug messages

4 years agoRevert change on nl80211 cmake file
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Revert change on nl80211 cmake file

4 years agoAdd option to directly connect from dlep router to radio
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:40:47 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Add option to directly connect from dlep router to radio

4 years agoAdd "optional static plugins" target to app description to make olsrd2 compile withou...
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:20:19 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Add "optional static plugins" target to app description to make olsrd2 compile without nl80211_listener